Signup Login

News - Category 'TAGB News'

Black Belt Grading Photographs

Wednesday 17 April 2013 - 22:19:59

World Championships Hotel Booking Details

Monday 15 April 2013 - 10:43:19
Link to details for booking an hotel room for the World Championships

Change of Venue

Wednesday 27 March 2013 - 08:58:52

NEW International Doboks NOW AVAILABLE

Tuesday 26 March 2013 - 09:40:09

South Midlands Area Training CANCELLED

Saturday 23 March 2013 - 09:23:56

2013 English Champs Officials

Thursday 14 March 2013 - 14:18:15
List of persons selected to officiate at the 2013 English Champs

TAGB English Championships

Thursday 21 February 2013 - 13:07:33

RED BELTS ATTENDANCE AT PRE BLACK BELT TRAINING

Wednesday 20 February 2013 - 11:29:45

Congratulations from NSPCC

Thursday 17 January 2013 - 13:48:09
NSPCC congratulating the BTC and it`s member organisations

Late change for January 2013 Umpires part 1 & Referees part 1 & 2

Sunday 23 December 2012 - 11:00:44
Both now 10am at Kingsbury Community and youth centre, Pear Tree Avenue, Kingsbury,Tamworth, B78 2LN

  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9